# Syncing issues - transferred to another user

**URL:** <https://support.primero.org/forum/t/syncing-issues-transferred-to-another-user/271>\
**Category:** GBVIMS\
**Tags:** v1-5\
**Created:** [December 13, 2019, 7:16pm UTC](https://support.primero.org/forum/t/syncing-issues-transferred-to-another-user/271 "2019-12-13T19:16:08Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![irlawrence](https://support.primero.org/forum/user_avatar/support.primero.org/irlawrence/32/8_2.png) [@irlawrence](https://support.primero.org/forum/u/irlawrence)\
**Post date:** [December 13, 2019, 7:16pm UTC](https://support.primero.org/forum/t/syncing-issues-transferred-to-another-user/271/1 "2019-12-13T19:16:08Z")

</div>

When I sync my cases (let’s say 5 cases) - when am done syncing to web, a message pop ups letting me know at least one case has been transferred to a different user and that I should delete the case from my account.  
What should I do?
